adplus-dvertising

PM Complaint Portal | SBP Service Desk Portal




Welcome to the SBP Service Desk for Govt’s Markup
Subsidy for Housing Finance.

SBP has created this Service Desk to facilitate borrowers under Govt’s Markup Subsidy for Housing Finance for lodging complaints against banks while availing financing.Behind this Service Desk, there is a network of focal persons of banks and SBP offices in 15 cities to resolve applicants’ complaints.

Through this Service Desk, you can register a complaint specific to your request for availing the financing under the scheme.
To register your complaint, we will need details of you and the bank you wish to lodge a complaint against.
Please keep all information handily available to complete the process smoothly and in one go.



State Bank of Pakistan (SBP)

Call Center For Information on Mortgage Finance :

State Bank of Pakistan Banking Services Corporation
SBPBSC Focal Persons for Government’s Markup Subsidy Scheme (G-MSS) for Housing Finance

Sr. # BSC Office Name Office Contact # Mobile Number Office Address E-mail ID

1 Karachi Sajid Ali Shah 021-33115200 0333-2116585
State Bank of Pakistan, I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi Pakistan.
Sajid.shah@sbp.prg.pk




2 Quetta Amjad Ali Imran 081-9202786 0333-7805260 Shahrah e Gulistan Road, Quetta. amjad.imran@sbp.org.pk

3 Sukkur Amir Nazir 071-9310260 0300-5133781 Eidgah Road Sukkur. aamir.nazir@sbp.org.pk

4 Hyderabad Imtiaz Ahmed 022-9200605 0301-3628801
State Bank of Pakistan – SBP BSC (Bank),
Hyderabad, Shahrah-e-Fatima Jinnah,
Hyderabad.
imtiaz.ahmed1@sbp.org.pk

5 North Nazimabad Maqbool Ahmad Khan 021-99260702 0332-3316191
Block A, North Nazimabad, Shahrah-e-Noor




Jahan, Karachi.
maqbool.khan@sbp.org.pk

6 Lahore Javaid Iqbal Marath 042-99210452 0333-4224291 54-Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Lahore. javaid.marath@sbp.org.pk




7 Faisalabad Sarfraz Ahmed Nadeem 041-9200444 0300-4539442 MA Jinnah Rd, Faisalabad, Punjab. sarfraz.ahmed@sbp.org.pk

8 Sialkot Ansar Iftikhar Butt 052-9250362 0300-8863001
State Bank of Pakistan Banking Services
Corporation, Kutchehry Road, Sialkot.
Ansar.iftikhar@sbp.org.pk

9 Gujranwala Muhammad Waheed Akhter 055-9200310 0300-4212191 Trust Plaza, G.T. Road, Gujranwala. Waheed.Akhtar2@sbp.org.pk

10 Multan Waqas Bajwa 061-9200592 0300-9658550
State Bank of Pakistan SBP BSC (Bank)
Pul Mouj Darya, LMQ Road, Multan.
waqas.bajwa@sbp.org.pk



11 Bahawalpur Najeeb Ahmed Bukhari 062-9255035 0300-3622627
25-C Shabbir Shaheed Road Model Town ‘A’
Bahawalpur.

najeeb.ahmed@sbp.org.pk




12 Rawalpindi Muhammad Saleem Khan 051-9270751 0334-5724013 The Mall, Rawalpindi. ms.khan@sbp.org.pk

13 Islamabad Umer Farooq Minhas 051-9201715 0300-8563933
Ataturk Ave, G-5, Islamabad, Islamabad
Capital Territory.
umar.minhas@sbp.org.pk

14 Peshawar Ishtiaq Ahmed 091-9211975 0334-7233768 Saddar Road Peshawar Cantt. ishtiaq.ahmed2@sbp.org.pk

15 Muzaffarabad Muhammad Aftab Alam 05822-921156 0333-5369481
Upper Chattar Housing Scheme,
Muzaffarabad.
aftab.alam@sbp.org.pk

16 D.I. Khan Shehryar Khan 0966-9280043 0333-3014881 5-Shami Road, Cantt. D.I. Khan-KPK. shehryar.khan@sbp.org.pk
SBPBSC Focal Persons for Government’s Markup Subsidy Scheme (G-MSS) for Housing Finance
Chief Mangers


You can also reach us by calling our helpline (111-727-273) or submitting your query related to Housing Finance Scheme by clicking Ask a Question button.

Head Office Address
Naya Pakistan Housing & Development Authority (NAPHDA)
4th Floor, Prime Minister Office,
Islamabad 44000,
Pakistan
+92-51-9210610
+92-51-9210609
edadmin@naphda.gov.pk

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment